JEDWARD taking Canada by Storm! – CanadaAM

JEDWARD are Interviewed and Perform #YoungLove on Canada AM! Check out all the Jepic Action on Canada’s Number 1 Morning Show, streaming LIVE at 8am EST / 1pm GMT!

NOTE: Interview will air between 8:05-8:10 EST / 1:05-1:10pm GMT and Performance will air at 8:50am EST / 1:50pm GMT